2019-2020 Board of Directors

Below is listed the Four Township Water Resources Council Board of Directors and Officers, effective from May, 2019 to May, 2020. After each name is noted the year their current term ends.

Steve Allen 2022 (President)
Richland Township resident

Ken Kornheiser 2021 (Vice President)
Prairieville Township resident

Robin Byrn 2020 (Secretary)
Barry Township resident

Rich Mather 2021 (Treasurer)
Richland Township resident

Mike Gallagher 2021 (At-large Executive Committee member)
Richland Township resident

Matt Diana 2020
R0ss Township resident, MDNR Fisheries Biologist

Trey Eldridge 2022
Richland Township Board of Trustees

Kevin Louden 2020
Prairieville Township resident

Julie Smith 2020
Richland Township resident

James Stoneburner 2020
Prarieville Township Supervisor

Emily Wilke 2021
Prairieville Township resident, SWMLC Resource Protection Specialist